Week of April 20th

There have been a couple of design modifications due to unfortunate circumstances that occurred throughout the final weeks of my creation.

My cd cover layout was designed and ready to go but when i uploaded my portfolio to my Cd-ROM it wasnt compatible. It was a big disaster at this point because I hadnt planned enough of “incase this doesnt workout” time. Thankfully even though i couldnt upload it to a CD-ROM i still kept it on a USB and slid the USB into my CD Cover Case. If i had planned this all out perfectly i would have had enough time to actually upload it to a CD and everything would be perfect but as long as the portfolio works, it’s all good.

Leave a Reply

